Dear Blog, …

Dear Blog,

Today I decided I like life.

Well durh Mandy, you always have.

But today is different. Today, I feel like running a mile. Traveling to Belize, and backpacking around Europe.

Today, I feel like fulfilling all my dreams that I’ve been to lazy to actually want to put into action. Today, I don’t feel like filling any ’emotional emptiness’ with food. Today, I don’t feel like spending every penny I have on clothes. Today, I feel the nurse in me waiting to shine- to start her work. Today, is a good day.

Today, is the perfect day.

Photobucket And it’s just begun.

Leave a Reply

